Germany

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Martin Desoi

Martin Desoi

Telefon +49 6655 9636-0
info@desoi.de 

Siegfried Desoi

Siegfried Desoi

Telefon +49 6655 9636-0
info@desoi.de

Michael Engels

Michael Engels

Telefon +49 6655 9636-0
info@desoi.de

BERATUNG UND VERKAUF INJEKTIONSTECHNIK

Renate Will

Renate Will

Telefon +49 6655 9636-0
rwill@desoi.de

Claudia Stey

Claudia Stey

Telefon +49 6655 9636-0
cstey@desoi.de 

Jutta Leitschuh

Jutta Leitschuh

Telefon +49 6655 9636-30
jleitschuh@desoi.de

Birgit Dichtl

Birgit Dichtl

Telefon +49 6655 9636-30
bdichtl@desoi.de

Marco Erb

Marco Erb

Telefon +49 6655 9636-24
merb@desoi.de 

Natalie Leis

Natalie Leis

Telefon +49 6655 9636-46
nleis@desoi.de

TECHNISCHER SUPPORT

Heiko Dimmerling

Heiko Dimmerling

Telefon +49 6655 9636-38
hdimmerling@desoi.de

ANWENDUNGSTECHNIKER

Udo Werner

Udo Werner

Telefon +49 6655 9636-0
info@desoi.de

VERANSTALTUNGEN

Petra Krack-Sippel

Petra Krack-Sippel

Telefon +49 6655 9636-34
pkrack-sippel@desoi.de

AUSSENDIENST

Bernd Kress

Bernd Kress

Telefon +49 6655 9636-0
info@desoi.de

Rolf Büchner

Rolf Büchner

Telefon +49 170-9149606
rbuechner@desoi.de

Thomas Menz

Thomas Menz

Telefon +49 6655 9636-0
info@desoi.de

EXPORT ABTEILUNG

Dirk Klug

Dirk Klug

Telefon +49 6655 9636-11
dklug@desoi.de

Michael Engels

Michael Engels

Telefon +49 6655 9636-0
info@desoi.de

Aileen Kofahl

Aileen Kofahl

Telefon +49 6655 9636-44
akofahl@desoi.de 

Ilona Krist

Ilona Krist

Telefon +49 6655 9636-27
ikrist@desoi.de

Romina Gaussmann

Romina Gausmann

Telefon +49 6655 9636-57
rgausmann@desoi.de

Manuel Bühl

Manuel Bühl

Telefon +49 6655 9636-47
mbuehl@desoi.de

BERATUNG INDUSTRIETECHNIK

Robert Nuss

Robert Nuss

Telefon +49 6655 9636-14
rnuss@desoi.de

Sonja Heil

Sonja Heil

Telefon +49 6655 9636-49
sheil@desoi.de

Gerlinde_Blum

Gerlinde Blum

Telefon +49 6655 9636-49
gblum@desoi.de

KONSTRUKTION

Uwe Flügel

Uwe Flügel

Telefon +49 6655 9636-15
ufluegel@desoi.de

Ulrike Landgraf

Ulrike Landgraf

Telefon +49 6655 9636-19
ulandgraf@desoi.de

Michael Auth

Michael Auth

Telefon +49 6655 9636-21
mauth@desoi.de

Lisa Helfrich

Lisa Helfrich

Telefon +49 6655 9636-48
lhelfrich@desoi.de

GEWINDE-AUSSCHRAUBEINHEITEN

Tobias Hartung

Tobias Hartung

Telefon +49 6655 9636-37
thartung@desoi.de